ARE YOU THINKING ABOUT RETURNING HOME AND THE NEW OPPORTUNITIES YOU CAN FIND THERE?

INFORMATION AND ADVICE IN GERMANY


Where do I start?

It’s sometimes difficult to know where to start when you have an important decision to make: you have so many questions going round in your head. It will help to write down all your questions and then to start grouping them. What do you need to know first?
If you have further questions, information and advice is available in Germany.


Telephone hotline

A telephone hotline can help answer initial questions.
The hotline is staffed by the German Federal Office for Migration and Refugees (BAMF).

+49 911 9430
The hotline operates from Monday to Friday between 09:00 and 15:00.

Find a local counselling centre

Return counselling centres can provide personal advice. You will find these centres all over Germany, usually in towns and cities. Use the search box on the next page to find your nearest centre: just type in the name of place in Germany where you are currently living.

Search machine for counselling centres

This website is available in several languages. You can select your preferred language by clicking the drop-down menu in the top right hand corner.

Travel support

You want to return to your country of origin, but have not enough money for buying a ticket? You can have your travel expenses paid by the International Organization for Migration (IOM). This applies also if you or a family member is ill and special provisions must be made for the flight.

You can moreover receive some cash for the journey and the first period following your return.

You can apply for additional financial support depending on your residence status.

Important note: to leave Germany, you will need authorisation to cross the German border. You can obtain this document from the Foreigners’ Registration Office (‘Ausländerbehörde’). To re-enter your home country, you will need a valid passport or other travel document.

It is best to get professional advice if you are interested in returning to your home country. You can also apply for takeover of the costs for your return journey at the advice centres. Of course you can do this also together with your family if they too are in Germany. Ask the advice centre about the programmes REAG/GARP and StarthilfePlus.

The following links provide more information:

Information on repatriation assistance programmes (REAG/GARP)
Information on additional start-up assistance for returnees (StarthilfePlus)
Search machine for counselling centres

Information and advice in IRAQ


Opportunities in Iraq

Iraq has been ravaged in recent years by cycles of warfare, a growing refugee crisis, crippling sectarianism, and the violent spread of the self-styled Islamic State extremist movement (ISIS).

Yet despite all of this the country is changing for the better. In many sectors the economy is expanding and the opportunities are growing. To support the Iraq’s development, qualified individuals and degree holders are required.

Many companies both local and international are in need of Iraqi talent to support their operations within Iraq.  Individuals and families seeking new opportunities, specialty the ones who have recently returned to the country sometimes find it difficult to obtain the right information and advice on job placements, business start-ups or other opportunities, the German Centre for Job and Reintegration in Iraq is here to assist returnees with advice, guidance and capacity building support.

Contact the German Centre for Jobs, Migrationand Reintegration in Iraq to find out more.


German Centre for jobs, migration and reintegration (GMAC)

Would you like to receive support from the German Centre for Jobs, Migration and Reintegration in Iraq? Our centre provides you with information on existing opportunities in advanced training, job search and social support in Iraq. The centre has several joint initiatives with companies and organisations to support you in gaining a foothold in Iraq and putting you on your future path.

Visit us or contact us by telephone, email or Facebook.

242 Italian City 1
Erbil, Kurdistan Region of Iraq
mac-iraq@giz.de
+964 (0) 751 741 1655
(available from 10:00 – 14:00)
Find us on Facebook.

Programmes in Iraq


Restart Your Future at Home

ETTC Iraq

Persons, who are planning their return to Northern Iraq or have already returned, can be supported within the framework of the BMZ program “Return to new opportunities”, which is realized by the GIZ.

The aim of the reintegration project, which is implemented by the experienced ETTC Reintegration Team, is focused, in particular, to the economic integration and the start of a professional future for Iraqi nationals who return to the autonomous region of Kurdistan. They are individually supported under the following conditions:

  • Relevant documents prove that they are or have been refugees or asylum seekers in Germany
  • They are older than 16 and plan to start or continue education, enter the local labour market, or start a small business.
  • They have declared willingness to attend a training course in Iraq / Kurdish region after return. In the course the participants are trained to prepare their professional goals. They learn to apply for a job in local and international organizations and private companies as well as to set up a small business.
  • After successful participation, including the development of an individual career plan, the participants can be supported for first steps with up to 1000 Euro.

The ETTC Reintegration Team, based in Erbil, Sulaimaniyah and Dohuk will also provide support in:

  • Looking for a job and get in touch with a potential employer.
  • Re-starting education or university studies.
  • Developing and starting with a business idea.

Furthermore, ETTC recommends further local or international programs, where returnees can be supported.

drei@ettc-iraq.net
Erbil: +964 750 727 90 95
Duhok: +964 750 331 70 01
Sulaimaniyah: +964 750 104 58 39

Facilitating Sustainable Reintegration for Iraqi Returnees

International Organization for Migration (IOM)

Launched in January 2018, the two-year project “Facilitating Sustainable Reintegration for Iraqi Returnees from Germany” is developed by the International Organization for Migration (IOM) country office in Iraq and Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit(GIZ).

Who can apply? The following applicants should approach the Migration Advice Center in Erbil or any IOM office in Iraq:

  • You have returned from Germany in 2016, 2017 or you are returning in 2018 or 2019;
  • You have returned from another EU country in 2016, 2017 or you are returning in 2018 or 2019, and you have not benefited from reintegration support from IOM or another organization;
  • You have been displaced, or your community has been affected by displacement inside Iraq.

Contact Us

 

Baghdad: Al-Karkh
Karada Maryam close to Republican bridge, inside MOMD building
07713795997 - 07811240618
Basra: Basra city
Cornish Al-ashar, inside MDO
07822596840
Erbil: Building No. 319/245-5. Next to Hungarian Consulate
Gulan Street, close to old Baharka street
07507189486 - 07517416030
Dohuk: inside Sham Motel 2
Mazi Road, close to Polytechnic University
07517416024
Sulaymaniyah: inside Rand Gallery
Opposite Khasro Xal bridge
07517416025

Finding employment:

The labour market is divided into a public and a private sector. Public sector opportunities include positions within governmental institutions in the fields of Governance, Administration, Medicine, Technology, Education, Agriculture, Media, Law and Law Enforcement, Social Science as well as numerous others.

The private sector has played a key role in the development of the country for the past ten years. The private sector usually presents opportunities for job seekers in various industries such as Banking, Oil and Gas, Construction, Hospitality and Events Management, Leisure and Tourism, Marketing and PR, Transport and Logistics, Education, Medicine, Business Consulting and Management, Services, Manufacturing and Production and various others. The private sector also offers a wide range of self-employment options.

The Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs (MoLSA) of the Kurdistan Regional Government (KRG) runs centres in each of Erbil, Sulaimaniyah and Duhok Governorates for you to visit and receive information and assistance on employment in both the public and private sector.

Please contact the “German Centre for Jobs, Migration and Reintegration” (MAC) if you would like to receive support in contacting your nearest job centre. You can find the contact details here.

Kurdistan Works

Kurdistan Works is a job portal provided and run by the Kurdistan Regional Government focusing on vacancies and internship opportunities in the Kurdistan Region of Iraq.

NCCI Iraq Jobs

Focuses on Humanitarian and NGO vacancies.

Job search, CV library

UN Jobs

Focuses on Humanitarian and NGO vacancies

All Sectors


Trainings

Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs of the Kurdistan Regional Government

The Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs (MoLSA) provides orientation and supports individuals in expanding their occupational skills. MoLSA has six Vocational Training Centers (VTC) throughout the Kurdistan Region of Iraq. The main ones are located in Erbil, Sulaimaniyah and Duhok; others are in Soran, Garmiyan and Zakho.

The European Technology and Training Centre (ETTC)

ETTC offers vocational training and special courses for people returning to Iraq. They are active in Erbil, Duhok and Suleimaniyah.The training is open to men and women alike. Literacy and numeracy lessons are included in the curriculum when necessary.

You can contact ETTC through:

Nawrooz Str., beside Municipality 6
Erbil, Iraq
Erbil: drei@ettc-iraq.net
+964 (0) 750 727 9095

Duhok: dohuk@ettc-iraq.net

Suleimaniyah: sulem@ettc-iraq.net
European Technology and Training Centre (ETTC)

Swedish Academy for Training

The Swedish Academy for Training is a vocational skill training centre established by the United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO) in partnership with  Scania.  The Academy targets unemployed persons below the age of 30. It offers a chance to obtain relevant skills and to find professional employment.

You can contact Swedish Academy for Training through:

Ronkay Quarter
Erbil, Iraq
e.ladefoged@unido.org
+964 (0) 771 441 2197
Swedish Academy

Education

Public and private education are both available in Iraq. Prospective students can register in schools if they are Iraqi nationals or have legal status in the country. Relevant criteria must be met such as age and previous education. For returnees the process might require qualification equalisation.

Re-enrolling in the Education system in Iraq

Higher Education re-enrolment is managed by the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research. Students and individuals wishing to re-enrol back into the education system are required to visit the Directorate of Evaluation and Examination to learn more about the reenrolment criteria for both private and public education institutions. The ministry offers services and support to assist with certificate and degree equalisation.

Erbil Office:

Directorate of Evaluation and Examination

Koya Road opposite Rizgary Teaching Hospital, Erbil

Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research

Ministry of Higher Education, Kirkuk Road, Erbil, Kurdistan Region, Iraq

If you would like to receive assistance and support with re-enrolling back into the education system, please contact the “German Centre for Jobs, Migration and Reintegration” (MAC). You can find the contact details here.


Social care

The “German Centre for Jobs, Migration and Reintegration” (MAC) provides social work, personal care, protection or social support. Individuals who have been a victim of torture or inhumane treatment can directly get help by contacting our centre. We can support and offer guidance in cooperation with our partners. The variety of different programs depicts the holistic approach that is based on experience in Iraq’s post-repressive society.

Contact us for more information regarding this topic and to make an appointment.

German Centre for Jobs, Migration and Reintegration (MAC)
Italian Village, Villa 242
Erbil, Kurdistan Region of Iraq
mac-iraq@giz.de
+964 (0) 751 741 1655
(available from 10:00-14:00)
Visit us on Facebook!

Health care services in Iraq

The Ministry of Health regulates both the public and private healthcare sector in Iraq. Public hospitals offer a range of services from emergency to in- and outpatient care. Many consultants working in the public sector run private consultancy clinics in the afternoon.

The healthcare system in Iraq is centralised and focuses on hospitals. In recent years the private healthcare sector has played a major role in expanding the range of healthcare services provided in the country with the introduction of primary healthcare and healthcare complexes. Private healthcare might not be possible for everyone due to the higher financial costs.

Contact us for more information regarding specific healthcare needs.

German Centre for Jobs, Migration and Reintegration (MAC)
Italian Village, Villa 242
Erbil, Kurdistan Region of Iraq
mac-iraq@giz.de
+964 (0) 751 741 1655
(available from 10:00-14:00)
Visit us on Facebook!

DENKEN SIE ÜBER EINE RÜCKKEHR UND NEUE PERSPEKTIVEN NACH?

Informationen und Beratung in Deutschland


Wo fange ich an?

Wenn man eine wichtige Entscheidung treffen muss, ist es manchmal schwierig den Anfang zu finden. Viele Fragen schwirren durch den Kopf. Als Tipp: Schreiben Sie sich am besten alle Fragen auf und beginnen Sie damit, die Fragen ein bisschen zu sortieren. Was müssen Sie zuerst wissen?

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, können Sie sich in Deutschland informieren und beraten lassen.


Telefon-Hotline

Bei ersten Fragen kann Ihnen diese Telefon-Hotline helfen.
Die Hotline wird betreut vom Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge (BAMF).

+49 911 9430
Montags bis freitags von 9:00 Uhr bis 15:00 Uhr

BERATUNGSSTELLE IN IHRER NÄHE FINDEN

Eine persönliche Beratung können Sie bei einer Beratungsstelle finden. Diese Stellen gibt es in ganz Deutschland, meistens in Städten. Auf der folgenden Seite gibt es eine Suchmaschine. Geben Sie dort den Namen der Stadt oder des Orts in Deutschland ein, wo Sie aktuell wohnen.

Suchmaschinen für Beratungsstellen

Hinweis: Diese Seite ist in unterschiedlichen Sprachen verfügbar. Sie können direkt auf der Seite oben rechts die gewünschte Sprache einstellen.

Unterstützung bei der Heimreise

Sie möchten in ihr Heimatland zurückkehren, haben aber nicht genug Geld, um ein Ticket zu kaufen? Sie können die Reisekosten über die Internationale Organisation für Migration (IOM) bezahlt bekommen. Dies gilt auch, wenn Sie oder ein Familienmitglied krank sind und daher für den Flug besondere Vorkehrungen getroffen werden müssen. Außerdem können Sie etwas Bargeld für die Reise und für die erste Zeit nach der Rückkehr erhalten.

Abhängig von Ihrem Aufenthaltstatus können Sie zusätzliche Bargeld- und Sachleistungen beantragen.

Wichtig zu wissen: Für die Ausreise brauchen Sie eine deutsche Grenzübertrittsbescheinigung. Das Dokument bekommen Sie von der Ausländerbehörde. Für die Einreise in Ihr Heimatland brauchen Sie einen gültigen Reisepass oder ein Passersatzpapier.

Falls Sie sich für eine Rückkehr in Ihr Heimatland interessieren, lassen Sie sich am besten professionell beraten. Bei den Beratungsstellen können Sie auch den Antrag für die Übernahme der Kosten für Ihre Heimreise stellen. Selbstverständlich auch gemeinsam mit Ihrer Familie, falls diese ebenfalls in Deutschland ist. Fragen Sie bei der Beratungsstelle nach den Programmen REAG/GARP und StarthilfePlus.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter folgenden Links:

Informationen zu Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten für die Rückreise (REAG/GARP)
Informationen zur zusätzlichen Starthilfe für Rückkehrende (StarthilfePlus)
Suchmaschine für Beratungsstellen

INFORMATION UND BERATUNG IM IRAK


Deutsches Zentrum für Arbeit, Migration und Reintegration (MAC)

Möchten Sie Hilfe vom Deutschen Zentrum für Arbeit, Migration und Reintegration in Anspruch nehmen? Unser Zentrum bietet Ihnen Informationen zu bestehenden Chancen in Bezug auf Fortbildung, Stellensuche und zur sozialen Unterstützung im Irak. Das Zentrum betreibt mehrere gemeinsame Initiativen mit Unternehmen und Organisationen und unterstützt Sie so bei Ihrem Vorhaben, im Irak Fuß zu fassen und sich eine Zukunft aufzubauen.

Besuchen Sie uns, oder kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch, per E-Mail oder über Facebook.

Italian Village, Villa 242, Erbil, Region Kurdistan, Irak
mac-iraq@giz.de
+964 (0) 751 741 1655
Sonntag-Donnerstag von 7:00-12:00 MEZ = 9:00-14:00 AST
Facebook

Berufliche Chancen im Irak

Der Irak blickt zwar auf eine schwierige Vergangenheit zurück, die Dinge wandeln sich jedoch gerade zum Besseren. Die Wirtschaft wächst in vielen Bereichen, ebenso wie die damit verbundenen beruflichen Chancen und Möglichkeiten. Um die weitere Entwicklung des Irak zu unterstützen, werden qualifizierte Personen und Menschen mit akademischen Abschlüssen benötigt.

Viele lokale sowie internationale Unternehmen sind für ihre Aktivitäten im Irak auf der Suche nach irakischen Mitarbeitern. Es ist oft nicht einfach, korrekte Informationen und Angaben zu offenen Stellen, zur Unternehmensgründung und anderen beruflichen Chancen zu finden. Sind Sie und Ihre Familie auf der Suche nach solchen Chancen? Das Deutsche Zentrum für Arbeit, Migration und Reintegration im Irak steht Ihnen mit Beratungsleistungen und kapazitätsbildenden Maßnahmen zur Seite.

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte das Deutsche Zentrum für Arbeit, Migration und Reintegration im Irak.


Programme im Irak

Beginnen Sie eine neue Zukunft in der Heimat

European Technology and Training Centre (ETTC) Irak

www.ettc-iraq.net
https://twitter.com/ettc_iraq

Programme für Rückkehrer aus Deutschland:

 

Brauchen Sie Unterstützung

  • beim Start oder bei der Fortführung einer Lehre?
  • um Arbeit zu finden?
  • um ein kleines Unternehmen zu gründen oder sich als Partner an einem bestehenden Unternehmen beteiligen zu können?

Das ETTC bietet Schulungen und in einigen Fällen auch finanzielle Unterstützung für die Unternehmensgründung an.

 

Sie können sich bewerben, wenn Sie

  • durch Dokumente nachweisen können, dass Sie sich als Asylbewerber(in) oder Geflüchtete(r) in Deutschland aufgehalten haben
  • älter als 16 Jahre sind

Erleichterung einer langfristigen Reintegration für irakische Rückkehrer

Das im Januar 2018 gestartete, auf zwei Jahre angelegte Projekt „Facilitating Sustainable Reintegration for Iraqi Returnees from Germany“ (Unterstützung der langfristigen Reintegration von Irak-Rückkehrern aus Deutschland) wird von der Internationalen Organisation für Migration (IOM), dessen Landesbüro im Irak, und der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) entwickelt.

Wer kann sich bewerben? Die folgenden Bewerber(innen) sollten sich an das Migration Advice Center in Erbil oder an ein IOM-Büro im Irak wenden:

  • Sie sind 2016 oder 2017 aus Deutschland zurückgekehrt oder werden 2018 oder 2019 von dort zurückkehren;
  • Sie sind 2016 oder 2017 aus einem anderen EU-Staat zurückgekehrt oder werden 2018 oder 2019 von dort zurückkehren und haben noch keine Unterstützung zur Reintegration vom IOM oder von einer anderen Organisation erhalten;
  • Sie wurden vertrieben oder Ihre Gemeinde ist von Vertreibung innerhalb des Irak betroffen.

Bagdad

Al-Karkh, Karada Maryam nahe der Republican Bridge, im MOMD-Gebäude

07713795997 - 07811240618

Basra

Basra-Stadt, Cornish Al-ashar, im MDO

07822596840

Erbil

Gulan Street, nahe Baharka Street, Gebäude Nr. 319/245-5, neben dem ungarischen Konsulat

07507189486 - 07517416030

Dohuk

Mazi Road, nahe der Polytechnischen Universität, im Sham Motel 2

07517416024

Sulaymaniyah

Gegenüber der Khasro Xal Bridge, in der Rand Gallery

07517416025
Internationale Organisation für Migration (IOM)

Arbeitssuche

Der Arbeitsmarkt teilt sich in einen öffentlichen und einen privaten Sektor. Zu den offenen Stellen im öffentlichen Sektor gehören Posten in Regierungsinstitutionen in den Bereichen Governance, Verwaltung, Medizin, Technologie, Bildung, Landwirtschaft, Medien, Recht und Strafverfolgung, Sozialwissenschaft und zahlreiche andere Felder.

Der private Sektor hat in der Entwicklung des Landes während der zurückliegenden zehn Jahre eine zentrale Rolle eingenommen. Er bietet in der Regel Chancen für Arbeitssuchende in zahlreichen Branchen wie dem Bankenwesen, der Öl- und Gasindustrie, dem Baugewerbe, Gastgewerbe und Event-Management, in Freizeit und Tourismus, Marketing und PR, Transport und Logistik, Bildung, Medizin, Unternehmensberatung und Management, bei Dienstleistungen, im produzierenden Gewerbe und zahlreichen anderen Branchen. Der private Sektor bietet auch eine Vielzahl an Chancen für Selbstständige.

Das Ministerium für Arbeit und Soziales (MoLSA) der kurdischen Regionalregierung (KRG) betreibt Zentren in den Regierungsbezirken Erbil, Sulaimaniyah und Duhok, die Sie aufsuchen können, um dort Informationen und Hilfestellung zur Stellensuche im privaten wie im öffentlichen Sektor zu erhalten.

Wenn Sie nach Unterstützung bei der Kontaktierung der nächstgelegenen Stellenvermittlung suchen, wenden Sie sich bitte an das Deutsche Zentrum für Arbeit, Migration und Reintegration (MAC). Die Kontaktangaben finden Sie hier.


Stellenportale

Kurdistan Works

Kurdistan Works ist ein Job-Portal, das von der kurdischen Regionalregierung betrieben wird und sich auf freie Stellen und Praktikumsmöglichkeiten in der kurdischen Region des Irak konzentriert.
http://kw.krg.org/en/jobs

NGO Coordination Committee for Iraq

Hier finden Sie offene Stellen in verschiedenen Nichtregierungsorganisationen.
https://www.ncciraqjobs.com/index.php/jobseeker-control-panel/newest-jobs

Foras

Jobsuche, Lebenslauf-Archiv
https://jobs.foras-iq.ta3mal.com

UN Jobs

Fokus auf Stellen im humanitären Bereich und in Nichtregierungsorganisationen
https://unjobs.org/duty_stations/iraq

Hawa Jobs

Deckt alle Bereiche ab
https://www.hawa.jobs

Aweza Jobs

Deckt alle Bereiche ab
www.aweza.co/jobs

Erbil manpower 

Stellenvermittlung, die verschiedene Leistungen für Organisationen und Einzelpersonen bietet. Stellensuche, Schulungen und Entwicklung
www.erbilmanpower.com

MSelect 

Stellenvermittlung, Stellensuche, Schulung und Entwicklung
www.mselect.iq

BAYT 

Regionales Stellenportal für den Nahen Osten
www.bayt.com

 


Schulungen

Ministerium für Arbeit und Soziales der kurdischen Regionalregierung

Das Ministerium für Arbeit und Soziales (MoLSA) bietet Hilfe und Unterstützung für Einzelpersonen, die ihre beruflichen Fertigkeiten weiterentwickeln möchten. Das MoLSA verfügt über sechs Berufsschulungszentren (Vocational Training Centers , VTC) in der kurdischen Region des Irak. Die größten Zentren befinden sich in Erbil, Sulaimaniyah and Duhok, weitere in Soran, Garmiyan und Zakho.

European Technology and Training Centre (ETTC)

Das ETTC bietet berufliche Weiterbildung und Sonderkurse für Menschen, die in den Irak zurückkehren. Es ist in Erbil, Duhok und Suleimaniyah vertreten. Die Schulungen stehen Männern und Frauen gleichermaßen offen. Lesen, Schreiben und Rechnen ist ebenfalls Teil des Kursplanes, soweit erforderlich.

Anschrift: Nawrooz Str., neben Municipality 6 – Erbil, Irak
Telefon: +964 (0) 750 727 9095

Erbil: drei@ettc-iraq.net
Duhok: dohuk@ettc-iraq.net
Suleimaniyah: sulem@ettc-iraq.net

http://www.ettc-iraq.net/


Swedish Academy for Training

Die Swedish Academy for Training ist ein Kurszentrum für berufliche Schulung und wurde von der Organisation der Vereinten Nationen für industrielle Entwicklung (United Nations Industrial Development Organization, UNIDO) in Partnerschaft mit Scania gegründet. Die Zielgruppe der Einrichtung sind arbeitslose Personen, die jünger als 30 Jahre sind. Sie vermittelt relevante Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten für die Stellensuche.

Ronkay Quarter, Erbil, Iraq
e.ladefoged@unido.org
964 (0) 771 441 2197
Website

Bildung

Im Irak sind sowohl private als auch öffentliche Bildungseinrichtungen verfügbar. Schüler(innen) können sich an Schulen einschreiben, sofern sie irakische Staatsbürger(innen) sind oder einen offiziellen rechtlichen Aufenthaltsstatus im Land haben. Dabei müssen einschlägige Kriterien wie Alter und vorhandener Bildungsstand erfüllt sein. Bei Geflüchteten ist ggf. eine Gleichstellung von Qualifikationen und Abschlüssen erforderlich.

Wiedereinschreibung im Bildungssystem des Irak

Die Wiedereinschreibung im Hochschulwesen wird vom Ministerium für Hochschulwesen und wissenschaftliche Forschung kontrolliert. Studierende und Einzelpersonen, die sich erneut an einer Hochschule einschreiben möchten, müssen das Directorate of Evaluation and Examination (Direktorat zur Evaluierung und Prüfung) aufsuchen, um mehr über die Einschreibungskriterien für private und öffentliche Bildungseinrichtungen zu erfahren. Das Ministerium bietet Leistungen und Hilfestellung zum Abgleich von Zeugnissen und Abschlüssen an.

Büro Erbil:

Directorate of Evaluation and Examination
Koya Road, gegenüber Rizgary Teaching Hospital, Erbil

Ministerium für Hochschulwesen und wissenschaftliche Forschung
Ministry of Higher Education, Kirkuk Road, Erbil, Region Kurdistan, Irak

Wenn Sie Unterstützung und Hilfe bei der Wiedereinschreibung im Bildungswesen erhalten möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an das Deutsche Zentrum für Arbeit, Migration und Reintegration (MAC) Die Kontaktangaben finden Sie hier.


Soziale Betreuung

Das Deutsches Zentrum für Arbeit, Migration und Reintegration (MAC) bietet Sozialarbeit, persönliche Betreuung, Fürsorge oder soziale Unterstützung. Einzelpersonen, die Opfer von Folter oder unmenschlicher Behandlung sind oder waren, können sich an unser Zentrum wenden, um Hilfe zu erhalten. Wir können in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern Unterstützung und Beratung leisten. Unser ganzheitlicher Ansatz, der auf Erfahrungen in der postrepressiven Gesellschaft des Irak aufbaut, spiegelt sich in der Vielfalt der angebotenen Programme wider.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für einen Gesprächstermin, um weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema zu erhalten.

Italian Village, Villa 242, Erbil, Region Kurdistan, Irak
mac-iraq@giz.de
+964 (0) 751 741 1655 (erreichbar: 10:00-14:00 Uhr)

Gesundheitswesen im Irak

Das Gesundheitsministerium reguliert sowohl den privaten als auch den öffentlichen Gesundheitssektor im Irak. Öffentliche Krankenhäuser bieten eine Reihe von Leistungen an – von der Notfallversorgung bis zur ambulanten Pflege. Viele im öffentlichen Sektor tätige Fachärzte betreiben am Nachmittag Privatpraxen.

Das Gesundheitswesen im Irak ist zentralisiert und auf Krankenhäuser fokussiert. In den vergangenen Jahren spielte der private Gesundheitssektor eine wichtige Rolle für den Ausbau der im Land verfügbaren Gesundheitsversorgung mit der Einführung von Primärversorgung und Gesundheitszentren. Private Gesundheitsversorgung ist aufgrund der höheren finanziellen Kosten nicht für jeden verfügbar.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen zu spezifischen Bedürfnissen in Bezug auf die Gesundheitsversorgung.

Deutsches Zentrum für Arbeit, Migration und Reintegration (MAC)
Italian Village, Villa 242, Erbil, Region Kurdistan, Irak
mac-iraq@giz.de
+964 (0) 751 741 1655 (erreichbar: 10:00-14:00 Uhr)